Virtual blurb blitz stop for Walk With Me Through Time by Jennifer Conner

This blog is just one stop along the path of a virtual blurb blitz tour for Walk With Me Through Time – Dimension Keeper Series by
Jennifer Conner. The novel is a historical time travel romance.

Jennifer
will be awarding a pocket watch (US/Canada only) to a randomly drawn commenter
during the tour. To be entered to win, leave your e-mail address with a comment below, and at any of the other tour stops (the more times you comment, the more chances you have to win).
Author Bio and links:
Jennifer
Conner is a best-selling Northwest author who has twenty short stories and one
full length book on e-book and in print. She writes in Contemporary Romance,
Paranormal Romance, Historical Romance, and Erotica.
Christmas
Chaos
was in the Kindle sales top 50 ebooks and #2 in the Romance category.
Her novel
Shot in the Dark was a finalist in the Emerald City Opener, Cleveland, and
Toronto RWA contests.
Jennifer is
an Associate Publisher for the indie e-book publisher, Books to Go Now who
resides in the Seattle area. They pride themselves in helping new authors get
their foot in the door with well-edited manuscripts, professional covers, and
platforms uploads.
She live in a
hundred year old house that she grew up in. Her semi-small town holds an
interesting mix of resident hillbillies, yuppies and Navy Seals. And of course
Seattle, only a few miles away, is the birthplace of Starbucks so coffee is
always on the check list. She blows glass beads with a blow torch, (which
relieves a lot of stress and people don’t bother you) and is  a huge fan of my local soccer teams, the
Seattle Sounders, and Kitsap Pumas. Boys in shorts! 🙂
http://jenniferconnerwriter.blogspot.com/
https://www.facebook.com/jennifer.conner2
http://www.bookstogonow.com/sweetjenniferconner.html
http://www.bookstogonow.com/historicalromancejenniferconner.html
http://pinterest.com/jennilynnjac/


Blurb for Walk with me through Time:
An enchanting time-travel romance for fans of
Jude Deveraux and Diana Gabaldon.
Hadley Easton has a family legacy to uphold as a Time-Keeper. He
guides people forward -or back- who feel they were born into the wrong time.
Samantha turns his world upside down when she arrives through the
front door of the London bookstore. No one arrives through the front door: it’s
the time portal. On top of that, she
informs him she’s from the year 2012, over a hundred years in the future.
When Hadley learns the truth, he realizes his time is running out…

Excerpt from Walk with me through Time:
“I love you, Hadley,” she cried, and tumbled over the edge.
There was a cool
breeze against Sam’s face. She opened her eyes.
She was alone.
“Hadley?” she called
his name. He’d never told her his name at the bookstore. Had she made it up in
the dream or was that truly his name? Confused, Sam sat up and looked around
the room. She flipped on bedside lamp expecting to see him come out of the
bathroom, but the room remained dark.
She’d been dreaming?
You must return to the bookstore. He needs your help. You
are the only one.
Voices spoke in her head. Clear and carrying precise
instructions. Over and over like a recording.
Sam swore she still smelled the essence of his soap and
sandalwood. Getting out of bed, she carefully searched the bedroom but found
nothing. A sense of loss washed over her. This was crazy, how could she be sad
he was gone if he’d never been there?


3 thoughts on “Virtual blurb blitz stop for Walk With Me Through Time by Jennifer Conner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *